TIFF.22 Awards Ceremony

TIFF.22 Awards Ceremony

TIFF.22 Awards Ceremony

The best films of the festival will be awarded on Saturday 17 June at 21:00 at the National Theatre in a glittering gala.

On stage: Australian actor Geoffrey Rush, American director Oliver Stone, Mexican director Michel Franco and Romanian actor Horațiu Mălăele. They will be joined by many special guests from Romania and abroad.

The musical programme includes a live performance by the Osoianu Sisters.

At this moment, we do not have any future performances scheduled.

Stay Up To Date With Your Favorite Events


we also recommend

TIFF Card.10 TIFF.23
14-23 Iunie 2024
TIFF Card.10